Underfloor Heating Training Dates: Walsall, Luton, Manchester & Halifax

 

We have a number of new Underfloor Heating training dates available over the coming months at our satellite training centers in Walsall, Luton, Manchester and Halifax.

In these sessions we will take you through the Polypipe Underfloor Heating range, including systems and controls, before getting you on the kit and taking you through a proper fill and heat commission. We are also happy to customise sessions depending on what questions may be asked or what experience may be present.

They are completely free with lunch included and we ask that you keep 5 hours allocated for the session.

Dates available are as below. Please click the relevant Office 365 link and choose your date to book.

 

Walsall Training Centre, Walsall – UFH Training (Walsall) (office365.com)

  • Tuesday 26th September
  • Tuesday 17th October
  • Tuesday 31st October
  • Tuesday 14th November
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • Tuesday 12th December
Calderdale Gas Training Centre, Halifax – UFH Training (Calderdale) (office365.com)
  • Thursday 14th September
  • Thursday 28th September
  • Thursday 12th October
  • Thursday 2nd November
  • Thursday 7th December
Green Skills Academy, Manchester – UFH Training (Manchester) (office365.com)
  • Tuesday 19th September
  • Tuesday 10th October
  • Tuesday 7th November
London Gas Training Centre, Luton – UFH Training (London) (office365.com)
  • Wednesday 20th September
  • Wednesday 4th October
  • Wednesday 25th October
  • Thursday 16th November
  • Thursday 30th November
  • Wednesday 6th December
  • Thursday 14th December
Array

Get a FREE underfloor heating quote today

Simply send us your plans and we’ll send you a quote back within 3 hours*

Get a FREE quote

* For single home projects where all required information is supplied, turnaround times for quotes will be three hours, within our normal working hours of Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm. A member of our Underfloor Heating team will contact you promptly to discuss the details of your project and confirm your expected quotation time.

Get your free quote